Cardiff City EGM 27/5/10

Statement from Cardiff City:

Following the EGM on May 27, the shareholders of Cardiff City Football Club (Holdings) Limited have agreed to recent proposals, including the following Board of Director appointments:

· Dato’ Chan Tien Ghee, Chairman

· Paul Guy, Non Executive Director

· U-Jiun Tan, Non Executive Director

· Michael Isaac, Non Executive Director

The new Directors join alongside existing non-executive board members Steve Borley and Alan Whiteley, whilePeter RidsdaleAlan Flitcroft and Keith Harris have now officially stepped down as Directors of the company. Also confirmed were the appointments of Gethin Jenkins andDoug Lee as CEO and Finance Director respectively.