Ned Thomas : Championship teams for 2015/16 have been decided

The relegation issues have been decided from the Premier League, Hull and Burnley join QPR in the Championship next season.

Bournemouth and Watford were promoted automatically to the Premier League along with Norwich, who went up via the Play Offs.

Ipswich, Brentford and Middlesbrough remain in the Championship after losing in the Play Offs.

From League One there are three new teams to the Championship, Bristol City, MK Dons and Preston.

Teams in the Championship 2015/16  :ayatollah:  :bluescarf:  :bluebird:

Birmingham City
Blackburn Rovers
Bolton Wanderers
Brighton & Hove Albion
Bristol City
Cardiff City
Charlton Athletic
Derby County
Huddersfield Town
Hull City
Ipswich Town
Leeds United
MK Dons
Nottingham Forest
Preston North End
Queens Park Rangers
Rotherham United
Sheffield Wednesday