Annis Abraham : Cardiff City’s Russell Slade in transfer market


viewtopic.php?f=2&t=144783  :ayatollah:

21st July 2015
Cardiff City have completed the signing of young Frenchman Jordan Blaise, who was a free agent after leaving Bordeaux

14th July 2015
Cardiff City confirm midfielder Tom Adeyemi joins Leeds United on season-long loan

7th July 2015
Newcastle United forward Sammy Ameobi has decided to sign a new contract with the club, but will join Cardiff City on loan for the new season.

24th June 2015
Cardiff City Football Club can confirm Maxi Amondarain’s contract with the club was terminated by mutual agreement. The player leaves Cardiff City with immediate effect.

18th June 2015
Cardiff City Football Club can confirm that an agreement has been reached with ex Arsenal player Semi Ajayi on a Free transfer after Arsenal had released the central defender.

15th June 2015
Kevin Theophile-Catherine has signed with St. Étienne until 2018, City received £1.4mill for him  :thumbright:

2nd June 2015
CardiffCity is delighted to announce that Aron Gunnarsson has signed a new deal that will run until summer 2018  :thumbright:

” Since Russell Slade has been manager ”

Cardiff have now parted company with 11 players so far Danny Gabbidon,Kevin McNaughton,Nicky maynard Kim-Bo Kyung, Adam Le Fondre, Javi Guerra, John Brayford, Jo Inge Berget, Magnus Wolff Aikrem, Mats Moller Daehli,Guido Burgstaller and Juan Cala in January/February 2015.

In the same period they have signed 8 players.
Semi Ajayi from Arsenal central defender.
Conor McAleny on loan from Everton and Matty Kennedy from Everton permanently, Striker Eoin Doyle, midfielder Stuart O’Keefe,left-back Scott Malone,striker Alex Revell and the signing of defender Lee Peltier from Huddersfield Town.  :thumbright:

New Head Coach Paul Trollope.


David Marshall
Simon Moore
Tom Adeyemi at Leeds United on season-long loan
Lee Peltier
Declan John
Fábio da Silva
Ben Turner
Bruno Ecuele Manga
Matt Connolly
Sean Morrison
Scott Malone
Semi Ajayi

Peter Whittingham
Aron Gunnarsson
Jordan Blaise

Anthony Pilkington
Craig Noone
Joe Ralls
Kagisho Dikcagoi
Stuart O’Keefe
Matty Kennedy

Sammy Ameobi
Alex Revell
Kadeem Harris
Kennwyne Jones
Eoin Doyle
Federico Macheda
Joe Mason